- Advertisement -

Special Transmission on Elections 2018 21st July 2018 8Pm to 9Pm

NA-68: Will PML-N’s Chaudhry Hussain Elahi win again?

NA-69: Pervaiz Elahi and Mubashir Hussain to lock horns in Gujrat

PPP’s Kaira and PML-N’s Jafar Iqbal to fight it off in NA-70

ARY News Official Youtube Channel, For more video subscribe our channel and for suggestion please use the comment section.